Team

 

You are safe in our hands. We are a small, well attuned team of therapists with
in-depth expertise in neurorehabilitation. Our individual and international experiences

and our longstanding collaboration create a synergetic effect, which facilitates targeted
and highly efficient work with you and for you.

In addition to our graduate training in physiotherapy or occupational therapy,
we have furthered our education in, among others, Bobath courses (basic and
advanced) and in the clinical application of Forced Use.

Through continual training we are up to date with the most recent scientific discoveries
and commitment and a touch of informal ease. Let us inspire you.


incorporate them into our concepts on an ongoing basis – with passion,

We speak German, English, French, Italian, Swedish, Spanish, Slovak and Russian.

 

CobbaertKatarina Cobbaert-Hedlund, physiotherapist
Forced Use Clinical Specialist
Managing Director

cobbaert@neurorehab.ch

Professional experience and further training
(PDF to download)

 

Team

Cathleen Dooley, physiotherapist
Forced Use Clinical Specialist
Professional Team Management of the Therapies
dooley@neurorehab.ch


Professional experience and further training
(PDF to download)

 

Dagny Pfitzner, physiotherapist
Prospective Forced Use Clinical Specialist|
Deputy Head of Administration and Organization

pfitzner@neurorehab.ch

 

(PDF to Download)


Sarah Isak, physiotherapist
Forced Use Clinical Specialist
Student support and contact person at the University of Applied Sciences
isak@neurorehab.ch


Professional experience and further training
(PDF to download)

  

Lucia Durdovicova, physiotherapist
Forced Use Therapeutin

durdovicova@neurorehab.ch

 
 

(PDF to Download)

 

Alia Wandelt, physiotherapist
Forced Use Therapeutin

wandelt@neurorehab.ch

 

 
(PDF to Download)

 

Valerie Lüddecke, physiotherapist
lueddecke@neurorehab.ch

 


 
(PDF to Download)

 

Horst Kallenbach, occupational therapist
kallenbach@ergocare.ch

 


Professional experience and further training
(PDF to download)